Byte Dentistry review summary

5  86
4  
3  
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0

115 Reviews

0on Facebook,Oct 01, 2019

Lindy

Dr. Lankford has created a State-of-the-Art dental practice and has put together a terrific team of qualified, attentive professionals. I have had the good fortune of having two fantastic dentists in my lifetime, and he is one of them. The combination of Dr. Lankford's superb expertise, the technology, treatment, and staff sets BYTE Dentistry apart from any other dental practice.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 28, 2019

Anonymous

Shannon is amazing. Very caring and gentle !!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2019

R

Extensive, thorough review of my situation. Friendly staff.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 12, 2019

Jim

Dr, Lankford and his staff could not be more informative, professional and caring.


0on Facebook,Sep 11, 2019

James

By far the most professional, caring, and informative dental experience I have had the pleasure to receive.Dr. Lankford and his staff create an environment second to none!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Electric

By far, Byte Dentistry is above and beyond any other dental experience I have encountered.Truly professional, informative and caring.Dr. Lankford and his staff turn, what I consider one of the most uncomfortable experiences into the best that it can be.


0on Facebook,Sep 06, 2019

Angela

The technology is unbelievable! And the staff members are so attentive. I did not feel like I was at the dentists office. The Doctor is so educated on so many levels. Wonderful experience. I wish I had made the switch a long time ago


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Alyssa

Excellent staff who are friendly and knowledgeable! The office is also very clean. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Aug 24, 2019

Jordan

Attention to detail and a thorough exam. Definitely a positive experience


0on Facebook,Aug 01, 2019

Michelle

Very thorough exam. I learned more about my oral health in one checkup than I ever had at other practices.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Ruth

Completely impressed by this office! The technology is the latest and greatest, the atmosphere and overall decor definitely felt more like a day at the spa... rather than the dentist. Dr. Lankford knows his stuff and made me feel so comfortable. His assistant Rachel did an awesome job explaining everything and making me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Lankford for such a great visit😀!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Kelsey

Great experience!


0on Facebook,Jul 27, 2019

Brian

Byte is a very nice establishment. The office is very modern and comfortable to be at. Dr. Lankford is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and concerning with every step of he case. I am thankful for being referred to Byte!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Brian

Byte is a very nice office with a very nice staff. Dr. Lankford is very knowledgeable in his craft and also very caring. He really developed a great skill set and is very open to helping and giving. I am extremely happy that I was referred to the establishment!


0on Facebook,Jul 26, 2019

Ruth

Completely impressed by this office! The technology is the latest and greatest, the atmosphere and overall decor definitely felt more like a day at the spa... rather than the dentist. Dr. Lankford knows his stuff and made me feel so comfortable. His assistant Rachel did an awesome job explaining everything and making me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Lankford for such a great visit😀!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2019

Carson

Wicked nice staff! I followed my hygienist and receptionist from my previous dentist. Best decision EVER! Extremely comprehensive, really want to help/prevent issues any way they can. Great people and environment!


5on Google,Jun 22, 2019

Dennis

New patient exam was very comprehensive and Dr explained teeth condition very well. Repair avenues were discuss. Now have additional consult to discuss treatment plan avenues and costs of them. Hopefully the costs are reasonable.


0on Facebook,May 29, 2019

Judith

Dr. Langford has made me so comfortable throughout the whole process. They all made me feel like I was sitting in my living room not in a dental chair. I recommend Byte Dentistry very highly.


0on Facebook,May 25, 2019

Brian

I highly recommend Byte Dentistry espically if you need dental work done like I'm getting. Dr. Lankford and everyone of the staff i have came across is just awesome. They do not judge and they make sure you are comfortable. Byte Dentistry is effective, and most of all very respectful to their patients. Thankyou Byte Dentistry for all that you doing and for saving my teeth.


5on Google,May 22, 2019

jamie

Dr lankford and his staff are awesomeI am not a fan of the dentist 😒 I'd rather have my fingernai pulled out.Staff Is very nice Made me comfortable Very patient and very kind to me I have high anxiety though the process Dr was very nice kept asking me if I was ok feeling pain etc.I had a stress squeeze ball I was using to help me calm down. He even stopped and tilted chair to easy my anxiety . Staff is great Dr is great Place is clean All new equipment in house Highly recommend going to him


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2019

jamie

I am so not a fan of dentists i would rather have my finger nails pulled off ! i had an issue with a broken tooth . got an apt within a week , staff is very kind and helpful i had all paperwork done online before apt . didn't wait long to be seen , my anxiety was through the roof the dr Lankford and his staff were great while dealing with me and my anxiety my kind very patient which i greatly appreciated . i will be going back to him in the future from dr Lankford to his ast sami and the whole staff is very very nice . even if your not a fan of the chair and need to bring your own squeezy ball like me . go see this guy he honest , upfront , and very very nice



5on Google,May 14, 2019

matthew

Best experience by a dentist office. The whole staff is amazing.


5on Google,May 11, 2019

Michael

Most high tech dental office I've ever seen!! Adam is an awesome dentist and his entire staff is friendly and very competent. Adam is patient in explaining things during the initial comprehensive exam and he is incredibly gifted as a dentist. I had some major work done and the only pain I felt was the sound of the drill. They can design and make crowns right in the office during the visit. They use high tech xrays and 3D imaging to help in the evaluation (you can see the decay/fractures in living color) and during the procedure. The patient can easily see what needs to be done and how it's being done. I almost took off a star because I think the pricing is high but i guess like anything else, if you want the best ya gotta pay for it!!!