Byte Dentistry review summary

5  62
4  
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

81 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Timothy

I broke my #5 upper premolar and had to have an extraction- along with a reconstruction to my adjacent tooth. The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. They make you feel like a family friend who hasn’t been around in a while. Dr. Lankford is a Rockstar- he has complete command of the room. Along with the staff, he flawlessly works to complete the task- while frequently asking about your well being. I highly recommend Byte Dentistry to anyone looking for new dentist or someone like me- who hadn’t been to see a dentist in 20 years. The marriage of computer audio/visual technology and family dentistry is a marvel and a must see! Thank you for such a great experience.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Katrina

I recently went to Byte Dentistry and could not have been happier with my results! The customer service and time taken to address my concerns was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced at a dental office. I feel so much more confident about my smile and will certainly be back!


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

Emily

Beautiful and clean office! Dr. Lankford was excellent. He took his time with the procedure. I went in for a crown and was very nervous. It was pain free and done all in one appointment.


5on Healthgrades,Feb 20, 2019

Shaun

Recently had a crown done by Dr Lankford. As usual, a great experience. Dr Lankford is always concerned with patient comfort and goes out of his way to make sure you feel no pain or discomfort. He’s meticulous in what he does. Crown fits perfectly. Zero pain. There’s a reason why I followed him when he opened his own practice 30 miles from where I live- he’s the best dentist I’ve ever been to.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2019

Michelle

All of the staff members are very caring. The office is extremely clean and professional.


0on Facebook,Feb 08, 2019

Tayla

The best of the best!!!! So nice friendly and my teeth feel amazing!! Go see them


5on Healthgrades,Feb 04, 2019

Kellie

The office is amazing and they have a staff to match. Everyone in the office is very welcoming from the lady at the front desk to the Doctor. I can’t say enough about this office. I would recommend this place to anyone.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2019

shaun

Dr. Lankford is an outstanding dentist. When I learned he was leaving Bedford to open his own practice, I followed him even though his new office was now much further from my home. He's assembled a terrific staff focused on patients. The new office is state of the art, comfortable, and very nice. If you want a talented Dentist that focuses on patients comfort, Dr. Lankford is the best.


0on Facebook,Jan 29, 2019

Suzanne

This was the most PainLESS dental procedure I have ever experienced. The newest technology and very friendly staff.



5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Brad

Went in for a routine visit. This place is amazing. It's very relaxing, feels like you're at home. There's music playing, TV to watch while you're getting work done, and the Staff is excellent. The Dr. was great, he did a full exam on me and gave me some recommendations, I was lucky and didn't need any major work done. The technology is great, I had a scan by this machine that rotates around your head and it gives a full 3D view of teeth and mouth without getting all those individual x-rays done. They have these cool Sonos speakers in all the rooms to play whatever music you like. There is a giant TV at the end of your chair, so the Dr. can show you things from the computer on there. It's very helpful to see what they are talking about with your X-ray's up on the screen. The appointment reminders are excellent via text or email. It makes managing your appointments very easy, perfect for people with busy schedules. Super convenient location right off of Exit 3 in Windham. Highly Recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist, it's a new office.


0on Facebook,Jan 21, 2019

Brad

Went in for a routine visit. This place is amazing. It's very relaxing, feels like you're at home. There's music playing, TV to watch while you're getting work done, and the Staff is excellent. The dental assistants are adorable. Dr Lankford was great, he did a full exam on me and gave me some recommendations, I was lucky and didn't need any major work done. The technology is great, I had a scan by this machine that rotates around your head and it gives a full 3D view of teeth and mouth without getting all those individual x-rays done. They have these cool Sonos speakers in all the rooms to play whatever music you like. There is a giant TV at the end of your chair, so the Dr. can show you things from the computer on there. It's very helpful to see what they are talking about with your X-ray's up on the screen. The appointment reminders are excellent via text or email. It makes managing your appointments very easy, perfect for people with busy schedules. Super convenient location right off of Exit 3 in Windham. Highly Recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist, it's a new office.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 20, 2019

Anonymous

Super knowledgeable and explained everything so I can understand. Extremely professional.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

c s

Dr. Lankford is so nice. Extremely knowledgeable and explains everything so I can understand. The office is super clean and everyone is very nice. You can’t go wrong here.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 14, 2019

Gerry

Great staff, super office environment, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. All the dental procedures were painless and the results were outstanding.


5on BirdEye,Jan 14, 2019

Rob

Adam and Jessica are amazing and make a visit to the dentist much more comforting than one would imagine. I switched myself and my son and even adding a 20 minute ride for a dentist visit its worth the extra time to me


0on Facebook,Jan 13, 2019

Mark

state-of-the-art, professional, clean


5on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019

Daniel

I had an excellent experience with Dr.Lankford and his team. I came in with a horrible tooth ache and he gave me an in depth overall analysis of my teeth and the news that I needed a root canal. He recommended a great endodontist for the procedure and then I came back to his office for a crown on the tooth. The nearly 3 hour procedure felt like a breeze in his office. They play your music request, the chairs are comfy, and everything was extremely clean. The best part was that both Dr. Lankford and his hygienist Jessica were very knowledgable, gentle, and made sure I comfortable throughout the process. It was delight to see him generate the shape of the crown using computer software in real time and then see the crown get made. State of the art technology. Highly Recommended!


0on Facebook,Jan 07, 2019

Boone

I had an excellent experience with Dr.Lankford and his team. I came in with a horrible tooth ache and he gave me an in depth overall analysis of my teeth and the news that I needed a root canal. He recommended a great endodontist for the procedure and then I came back to his office for a crown on the tooth. The nearly 3 hour procedure felt like a breeze in his office. They play your music request, the chairs are comfy, and everything was extremely clean. The best part was that both Dr. Lankford and his hygienist Jessica were very knowledgable, gentle, and made sure I comfortable throughout the process. It was delight to see him generate the shape of the crown using computer software in real time and then see the crown get made. Highly Recommended!