Byte Dentistry review summary

5  37
4  
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

49 Reviews

0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Paul J.

I would highly recommend Dr. Lankford. Byte Dentistry has a beautiful office and a wonderful staff.


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Sue

The whole staff is terrific. Dr. Lankford is a wonderful dentist. I went in for an emergency situation and they accommodated me as soon as they possibly could. The procedure went smoothly and was completely pain free, and he personally followed up the next day to see how I was doing. I cannot recommend this dental practice enough. Thanks, everybody!


5on Facebook,Dec 05, 2018

Lisa Monica

Dr Lankford is very compassionate and informative He took the time to explain and offer me options. His care is heartfelt and genuine His staff duplicates his personality A great experience !!


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2018

Stephanie

❤️ The facility itself is gorgeous and everyone there was very nice and helpful in easing my anxieties. Great staff!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Carey

By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I'm so impressed and happy they opened in Windham. Everyone is so nice and I learned so much about my teeth! They went through my x-rays in detail with me, showed me things I never knew and would never have known if I stayed with my previous dentist. Also, the chairs are so comfortable and the office is super clean. I just can't say enough, if I could give them 10 stars I would :) Love them!


0on Facebook,Nov 23, 2018

Greg

Wonderful state of art facility. With very caring and attentive staff.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 16, 2018

Mark

Very professional and amiable. I actually enjoyed visiting a dentist for a change . If I wasn't leaving the area soon I would recommend Dr. Langford to everyone that I met. Thank you for an pleasant experience.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018

Edward

I was impressed with the fact that byte had the most up to date and technically latest equipment and they new how to use it. They were quick to determine the cause of all the problems I was having and gave me a detailed and complete plan as how to approach it. The first time I have ever encountered that. They had to remove a tooth and it was painless and quick. I am glad I found them.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Elizabeth

I had not been to the Dentist in too many years!! I have major anxiety and everybody at the office were so supportive. Dr. Lankford did such a thorough job with the initial examination. I am confident he will be my new dentist and will actually follow up on appointments. Very impressed with all the staff and top of the line technology. THANK YOU!!


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Eilis

I had not been to the Dentist in too many years!! I have major anxiety and everybody at the office were so supportive. Dr. Lankford did such a thorough job with the initial examination. I am confident he will be my new dentist and will actually follow up on appointments. Very impressed with all the staff and top of the line technology. THANK YOU!!


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Barb

First experience with Dr. Lankford was a prior practice I had been with over 20 yrs. when I heard he left to form his own I switched practices immediately. Great dentist, comfortable office, super friendly staff, and easy to get to. Highly recommend Dr. Lankford to anyone.


0on Facebook,Nov 02, 2018

James

Best dentist hands down! I have THE worst dental anxiety and Dr Langford and Jessica handled my anxiety with ease. Great music, comforting atmosphere and most importantly a dentist who loves what he does! Strongly recommend Byte for all your dental needs!


5on Healthgrades,Nov 01, 2018

Jeanine

My experience was great and professional!



0on Facebook,Oct 17, 2018

Phyllis

I HATE the dentist!! I LOVE Byte Dentistry! I went in on Monday, late afternoon, with a wicked bad toothache. From the first phone call, they put me at ease. Dr Langford and his staff took care of everything, including making me feel right at home. Finally after 60 years of “Hating (scared of) Dentists” I found a team I trust!! Thank you Dr Langford, Jess and team!!!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 15, 2018

Anonymous

Thorough initial appointment and comprehension of dental issues.


0on Facebook,Oct 07, 2018

Michele Valladares

they were very patient with us.