Byte Dentistry review summary

5  56
4  
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

75 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 10, 2019

Michelle

All of the staff members are very caring. The office is extremely clean and professional.


0on Facebook,Feb 08, 2019

Tayla

The best of the best!!!! So nice friendly and my teeth feel amazing!! Go see them


5on Healthgrades,Feb 04, 2019

Kellie

The office is amazing and they have a staff to match. Everyone in the office is very welcoming from the lady at the front desk to the Doctor. I can’t say enough about this office. I would recommend this place to anyone.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2019

shaun

Dr. Lankford is an outstanding dentist. When I learned he was leaving Bedford to open his own practice, I followed him even though his new office was now much further from my home. He's assembled a terrific staff focused on patients. The new office is state of the art, comfortable, and very nice. If you want a talented Dentist that focuses on patients comfort, Dr. Lankford is the best.


0on Facebook,Jan 29, 2019

Suzanne

This was the most PainLESS dental procedure I have ever experienced. The newest technology and very friendly staff.



5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Brad

Went in for a routine visit. This place is amazing. It's very relaxing, feels like you're at home. There's music playing, TV to watch while you're getting work done, and the Staff is excellent. The Dr. was great, he did a full exam on me and gave me some recommendations, I was lucky and didn't need any major work done. The technology is great, I had a scan by this machine that rotates around your head and it gives a full 3D view of teeth and mouth without getting all those individual x-rays done. They have these cool Sonos speakers in all the rooms to play whatever music you like. There is a giant TV at the end of your chair, so the Dr. can show you things from the computer on there. It's very helpful to see what they are talking about with your X-ray's up on the screen. The appointment reminders are excellent via text or email. It makes managing your appointments very easy, perfect for people with busy schedules. Super convenient location right off of Exit 3 in Windham. Highly Recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist, it's a new office.


0on Facebook,Jan 21, 2019

Brad

Went in for a routine visit. This place is amazing. It's very relaxing, feels like you're at home. There's music playing, TV to watch while you're getting work done, and the Staff is excellent. The dental assistants are adorable. Dr Lankford was great, he did a full exam on me and gave me some recommendations, I was lucky and didn't need any major work done. The technology is great, I had a scan by this machine that rotates around your head and it gives a full 3D view of teeth and mouth without getting all those individual x-rays done. They have these cool Sonos speakers in all the rooms to play whatever music you like. There is a giant TV at the end of your chair, so the Dr. can show you things from the computer on there. It's very helpful to see what they are talking about with your X-ray's up on the screen. The appointment reminders are excellent via text or email. It makes managing your appointments very easy, perfect for people with busy schedules. Super convenient location right off of Exit 3 in Windham. Highly Recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist, it's a new office.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 20, 2019

Anonymous

Super knowledgeable and explained everything so I can understand. Extremely professional.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

c s

Dr. Lankford is so nice. Extremely knowledgeable and explains everything so I can understand. The office is super clean and everyone is very nice. You can’t go wrong here.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 14, 2019

Gerry

Great staff, super office environment, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. All the dental procedures were painless and the results were outstanding.


5on BirdEye,Jan 14, 2019

Rob

Adam and Jessica are amazing and make a visit to the dentist much more comforting than one would imagine. I switched myself and my son and even adding a 20 minute ride for a dentist visit its worth the extra time to me


0on Facebook,Jan 13, 2019

Mark

state-of-the-art, professional, clean


5on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019

Daniel

I had an excellent experience with Dr.Lankford and his team. I came in with a horrible tooth ache and he gave me an in depth overall analysis of my teeth and the news that I needed a root canal. He recommended a great endodontist for the procedure and then I came back to his office for a crown on the tooth. The nearly 3 hour procedure felt like a breeze in his office. They play your music request, the chairs are comfy, and everything was extremely clean. The best part was that both Dr. Lankford and his hygienist Jessica were very knowledgable, gentle, and made sure I comfortable throughout the process. It was delight to see him generate the shape of the crown using computer software in real time and then see the crown get made. State of the art technology. Highly Recommended!


0on Facebook,Jan 07, 2019

Boone

I had an excellent experience with Dr.Lankford and his team. I came in with a horrible tooth ache and he gave me an in depth overall analysis of my teeth and the news that I needed a root canal. He recommended a great endodontist for the procedure and then I came back to his office for a crown on the tooth. The nearly 3 hour procedure felt like a breeze in his office. They play your music request, the chairs are comfy, and everything was extremely clean. The best part was that both Dr. Lankford and his hygienist Jessica were very knowledgable, gentle, and made sure I comfortable throughout the process. It was delight to see him generate the shape of the crown using computer software in real time and then see the crown get made. Highly Recommended!


5on Google,Dec 24, 2018

Nick

I will defenetly recommend to all my family and friends! I had a great experience with their friendly, knowledgable staff and excellent state of the art facility.


0on Facebook,Dec 21, 2018

Rj

I have extreme anxiety of the dentist to the point that I had not been in many years. I wish that I had seen Dr. Lankford years ago as he has an incredible manner and went above and beyond to ease my anxiety and ensure I was as comfortable as possible. Along with my dental anxiety, I also have an intense fear of needles. I can honestly say that Dr. Lankford gave me an anesthetic injection without me even knowing he did it until he told me it was done!! I could not be more pleased with my experience.


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Colin J.

This was my first visit to Byte Dentistry. The office is very bright and modern, not to mention the state of the art equipment. The staff made me feel at home. Dr. Lankford is very professional and down to earth. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Dec 16, 2018

Sarah

Amazing team and even more amazing service! Dr. Lankford is both knowledgeable and caring, and his office has the latest technologies that make for a painless and enjoyable experience.